Who We Are

Our History

NelBran Glass was originally founded in 1945. For over sixty years, NelBran has been recognized as a leader in the glass industry. Since our inception, we have placed a constant focus on delivering quality products and services to our customers.

Our Mission

NelBran’s mission is to provide a team of professionals who can deliver superior workmanship and competitive prices from friendly and knowledgeable staff, and in so doing, create long lasting relationships with our customers. NelBran strives to exceed expectations with superior customer service from preconstruction to project closeout.

Our Team

Peyton King
President
pking@nelbran.com
Tim Shaw
Vice President
tshaw@nelbran.com
Gary Fleming
Senior Estimator
gfleming@nelbran.com
James Morris
Project Manager
jmorris@nelbran.com
Eric Jessen
Superintendent
ejessen@nelbran.com
Joel Stewart
Superintendent
jstewart@nelbran.com
Chuck McLean
Controller
cmclean@nelbran.com
Susan Barnett
Office Manager
sbarnett@nelbran.com